A-Z Databases

This is a multi-disciplinary database. It provides full text for more than 4,600 journals titles. HTML or PDF full text articles are available in this database.

This database provides the leading collection of bibliographic and full-text content covering all disciplines of business, including marketing, management, accounting, finance and economics. It contains information in the most important scholarly business journals, trade publications and top management journals, and non-journal content, including financial data, books, monographs, major references works, case studies, industry & market research reports, company profiles, SWOT analyses and more.

This database provides nearly 550 scholarly full text journals focusing on many medical disciplines. Health Source: Nursing/Academic Edition also features the Lexi-PAL Drug Guide, which covers 1,300 generic drug patient education sheets with more than 4,700 brand names.

MEDLINE Complete provides authoritative medical information on medicine, nursing, dentistry, veterinary medicine, the health care system, pre-clinical sciences, and much more. It is also the world's most comprehensive source of full text for medical journals.

This interactive 3D teaching resource is comprised of 50 modules that incorporate 3D models, illustrations, and animations to present core content of basic anatomy and physiology courses.

Dynamic Health is an evidence-based tool designed to help nurses and allied health professionals master skills, obtain fast answers to questions and foster a culture of evidence-based practice and critical thinking leading to improved patient outcomes. Content at a Glance: Diseases & Conditions; Signs & Symptoms; Tests & Labs; Care Interventions; Skills; Drug Guide; Patient Handouts; Leadership Content; Treatment Modalities; Cultural Overviews.

Mergent Market Atlas offers a wealth of detail - the hallmark of all Mergent Products - on company financials, ratios, business segments, descriptions, sustainability, officers and directors. Powerful and intuitive search capabilities combined with an easy to learn and use interface provide quick access to a multitude of company, industry, index, ESG and economic data views and reports. Mergent Market Atlas delivers the same comprehensive suite of financial information used by professionals under LSEG's Data & Analytics and FTSE Russell brands.

Featured content collections: Evidence Based Care Sheet -- Reviews & Lessons -- Care Plans -- Skills & Practice -- Research Instruments.
Discover content by profession, age group, specialty and more: Nursing -- Nutrition -- Social Work -- Physical & Occupational Therapy -- Respiratory Therapy -- Speech-Language Pathology -- By Age Group -- By Specialty -- By Body System -- Cultural Care -- Common Conditions.

Simplify the research process for nursing staff and students with this curated e-book collection designed for use in hospitals, medical institutions and academic institutions. From clinical guides and evidence-based practice manuals, to practical handbooks and professional growth titles, this collection provides researchers the information they need to provide outstanding care.

EBSCO Discovery: Open Education is a centralized discovery profile of open access eBooks, journals, and high quality Open Educational Resources (OER) to support libraries and faculty as they search for open and free course materials as part of their Open Education and Textbook Affordability initiatives.