A-Z Databases

This is a multi-disciplinary database. It provides full text for more than 4,600 journals titles. HTML or PDF full text articles are available in this database.

This database provides the leading collection of bibliographic and full-text content covering all disciplines of business, including marketing, management, accounting, finance and economics. It contains information in the most important scholarly business journals, trade publications and top management journals, and non-journal content, including financial data, books, monographs, major references works, case studies, industry & market research reports, company profiles, SWOT analyses and more.

This database provides nearly 550 scholarly full text journals focusing on many medical disciplines. Health Source: Nursing/Academic Edition also features the Lexi-PAL Drug Guide, which covers 1,300 generic drug patient education sheets with more than 4,700 brand names.

MEDLINE Complete provides authoritative medical information on medicine, nursing, dentistry, veterinary medicine, the health care system, pre-clinical sciences, and much more. It is also the world's most comprehensive source of full text for medical journals.

This interactive 3D teaching resource is comprised of 50 modules that incorporate 3D models, illustrations, and animations to present core content of basic anatomy and physiology courses.

Social Justice Suite includes:
(1) Slavery in America and the World: History, Culture & Law, a unique database to create an environment for open and positive dialogue.
(2) Gun Regulation and Legislation in America, with the same vision.
(3) Civil Rights and Social Justice, another free research database dedicated to the fight for civil rights in America.
(4) Open Society Justice Initiative, as the fourth database within our Social Justice Suite.
(5) LGBTQ+ Rights is a database to showcase the history of the gay rights movement, as well as the inequalities that still exist today. 

Students may access these by following these steps 

1. Under ‘Access Through Your Institution,’ type Bryant & Stratton College
2. Click Log In.

Training Video:  All About the Social Justice Suite