Skip to Main Content

Nursing

This guide provides online resources for research in nursing

Featured Nursing Resources by States

Wisconsin Department of Health Services

Featured Nursing APA, Articles, Course Guides, Databases, eJournals, NCLEX-RN Test Prep, and Websites

Bryant & Stratton College APA Style Guide and APA Resources

Information Literacy Competency Standards for Nursing

CINAHL Ultimate This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
DSM-5 Library This link opens in a new window
Health and Medicine eBook Collection This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Health Policy Reference Center This link opens in a new window
Health Source - Consumer Edition This link opens in a new window
Health Source - Nursing/Academic Edition This link opens in a new window
MEDLINE Complete This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Nursing Reference Center Plus This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Ovid This link opens in a new window
PubMed Central This link opens in a new window
Rehabilitation Reference Center This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Visible Body Anatomy & Physiology This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window

Saunders Comprehensive Review for the NCLEX-RN® Examination by Linda Anne Silvestri and Angela Silvestri
ISBN: 9780323830300
Publication Date: 2023
HESI Comprehensive Review for the NCLEX-RN® Examination by HESI
ISBN: 9780323831932
Publication Date: 2023-01-02

Featured Virtual Library eBooks

Journey Across the Life Span

Nursing Now : Today's Issues, Tomorrow's Trends

EBSCO eBook Nursing Collection

Simplify the research process for nursing staff and students with this curated e-book collection designed for use in hospitals, medical institutions and academic institutions. From clinical guides and evidence-based practice manuals, to practical handbooks and professional growth titles, this collection provides researchers the information they need to provide outstanding care.

Advancing Your Career : Concepts of Professional Nursing

Introduction to Nursing Research: Incorporating Evidence-Based Practice

Saunders Comprehensive Review for the NCLEX-RN® Examination, 2023

Saunders Comprehensive Review for the NCLEX-RN® Examination, 2022

HESI Comprehensive Review for the NCLEX-RN® Examination

Illustrated Study Guide for the NCLEX-RN® Exam

Strategies for Student Success on the Next Generation NCLEX® (NGN) Test Items

Handbook of Nursing Diagnosis

Leadership in Nursing Practice: The Intersection of Innovation and Teamwork in Healthcare Systems

Pocket Guide to Townsend's Psychiatric Nursing

Procedure Checklists for Wilkinson's Fundamentals of Nursing

Test Success : Clinical Judgment and Test Taking Strategies

Fundamentals Success

Pharmacology Success

Maternal and Newborn Success : NCLEX Style Q&A Review

Pediatric Success : NCLEX-Style Q&a Review

Psychiatric Mental Health Nursing Success

Public Health : An Introduction to the Science and Practice of Population Health

Davis's Drug Guide for Nurses

Anatomy of Writing for Publication for Nurses, Fourth Edition

Nursing Care Planning Made Incredibly Easy

Confessions of a Trauma Junkie

Procedure Checklists for Wilkinson's Fundamentals of Nursing

A Daybook for Critical Care Nurses

The Immortal Life of Henrietta Lacks

The Nurse Manager's Guide to Budgeting and Finance

Nursing Ethics in Everyday Practice

Saving Lives

Caring for the Displaced and Uninsured : Clinical Case Studies in Nursing and Healthcare

Public/Community Health and Nursing Practice : Caring for Populations

Study Guide for Fundamentals of Nursing Care : Concepts, Connections & Skills

Human Growth and Development Across the Lifespan

Mosby's Pocket Dictionary of Medicine, Nursing and Health Professions

Potter and Perry's Pocket Guide to Nursing Skills and Procedures

Public Health and Society: Current Issues

Short Course in Medical Terminology

Statistics for Nursing: a Practical Approach

Adverse Childhood Experiences

Applied Pathophysiology for the Advanced Practice Nurse

Dr. Nurse: Science, Politics, and the Transformation of American Nursing

Mental Health Nursing

Middle Range Theory for Nursing

The Nature of Suffering and the Goals of Nursing

Pediatric Primary Care

A Population Health Approach to Health Disparities for Nurses

Population-Based Public Health Clinical Manual, Fourth Edition

Statistics and Data Analysis Literacy for Nurses

Sheehy's Manual of Emergency Care

Gale Encyclopedia of Mental Health

Basics of the U. S. Health Care System

Potter and Perry's Pocket Guide to Nursing Skills and Procedures

Links to websites that do not include Bryantstratton.edu in the address are suggested as information helpful for students and faculty. The websites are not affiliated with Bryant & Stratton College.