Nursing

Peer-Reviewed Journal by American Academy of Ambulatory Care Nursing. Upd-to-date information on current topics in ambulatory care nursing.

Peer-Reviewed Journal by Mark Allen Holdings Limited. Discusses developments in Africa, in matters relating to midwifery and women's health.

Peer-Reviewed Journal by NP Communications, LLC. Focuses on topics of interest and importance to nurse practitioners and other advanced practice nurses.

Peer-Reviewed Journal by Wiley-Blackwell. Provides professional perioperative registered nurses with evidence-based practice information needed to help meet the physiological, behavioral, safety, and health system needs of a diverse patient population.

Peer-Reviewed Journal by Elsevier B.V. Covers the field of psychiatric nursing, including theory, practice & research applications related to all ages, special populations, settings, and interdisciplinary collaborations in both the public & private sectors.

Peer-Reviewed Journal by Australian Nursing & Midwifery Federation. Original research and scholarly work that contributes to the development and understanding of all aspects of nursing.

Peer-Reviewed Journal by Mark Allen Holdings Limited. Aim is to keep nurses up to date with clinical, professional and policy developments, as well as providing a forum for sharing research and innovation.

Peer-Reviewed Journal by National Emergency Nurses Association.

Peer-Reviewed Journal by Canadian Association of Neuroscience Nurses.

Peer-Reviewed Journal by Mark Allen Holdings Limited. Aims to inform and encourage critical reflection among those working in the field of gastroenterology and stoma care by publishing articles that have clear implications for practice.

Peer-Reviewed Journal by Stansted News Ltd. Aimed at the multidisciplinary team that cares for vulnerable sick or premature babies in their first year of life.

Peer-Reviewed Journal by Taylor & Francis Ltd. Devoted to examining the needs of children & their families as identified by nurses & other health care providers.

Peer-Reviewed Journal by Elsevier B.V. Covers topics relevant to nursing, midwifery & related health professions, including health care delivery, organization, management, workforce, policy, research methods, etc.

Peer-Reviewed Journal by Wiley-Blackwell.

Peer-Reviewed Journal by SAGE.

Peer-Reviewed Journal by Elsevier B.V. Provides a highly visible resource to help nurse practitioners stay current with the clinical and policy concerns affecting their day-to-day practice.

Peer-Reviewed Journal by SAGE.

Peer-Reviewed Journal by Lippincott Williams & Wilkins. Covers topics in critical care, obstetrics, neonatal intensive care, intervention outcomes, home care, professional development, state-of-the-art technological advances, & much more.

Peer-Reviewed Journal by SAGE.

Peer-Reviewed Journal by Jannetti Publications, Inc. Provides multidisciplinary information needed to provide clinically excellent patient care & to enhance nursing practices.

Peer-Reviewed Journal by Unite. Contains news of interest to CPNs including feature articles, research papers, conference reports, events listings, and association news. This title is no longer being covered by EBSCO and we are unable to acquire any missing content.

Peer-Reviewed Journal by Jannetti Publications, Inc. Aims to advance nursing leadership in health care, with a focus on tomorrow, by providing information and thoughtful analyses of content and emerging best practices in health care management, economics, and policymaking.

Peer-Reviewed Journal by National League for Nursing. Provides a forum for the exchange of information & ideas regarding nursing education & nursing faculty issues.

Peer-Reviewed Journal by SAGE.

Peer-Reviewed Journal by SAGE.

Peer-Reviewed Journal by Oncology Nursing Society. Covers information related to practice, technology, education, and research; promotes a positive image of oncology nursing; prints papers and stimulates discussion of critical issues relevant to oncology nursing.

It is a peer-reviewed, Open Access online journal, which publishes research articles, reviews/mini-reviews, letters and guest edited thematic issues in all areas of nursing.

Peer-Reviewed Journal by Jannetti Publications, Inc. Provides current information on practice, policy, and research for pediatric nurses. Emphasis is places on the changing role of the pediatris nurse practitioner/clinical specialist.

Peer-Reviewed Journal by SAGE. Clinical research reports to current nurses, students and researchers.

Peer-Reviewed Journal by NP Communications, LLC. Aimed at nurse practitioners who specialize in the delivery of health care to female patients.

Peer-Reviewed Journal by Wiley-Blackwell.