Graphic Design

This is a multi-disciplinary database. It provides full text for more than 4,600 journals titles. HTML or PDF full text articles are available in this database.

Britannica Academic delivers fast and easy access to high-quality, comprehensive information. Britannica Academic combines Encyclopædia Britannica plus Merriam-Webster’s Collegiate Dictionary, magazines and periodicals, and many other research tools.

This database provides the leading collection of bibliographic and full-text content covering all disciplines of business, including marketing, management, accounting, finance and economics. It contains information in the most important scholarly business journals, trade publications and top management journals, and non-journal content, including financial data, books, monographs, major references works, case studies, industry & market research reports, company profiles, SWOT analyses and more.

Computers & Applied Sciences Complete covers the research and development spectrum of the computing and applied sciences disciplines.

All EBSCO eBooks the College owns, including Academic collection and OA, are here. eBook collection contains over 100,000 academic and public domain titles on various subjects such as trade, reference, science, technology, medicine and literature. Users can view full-text eBooks or download titles from their computer on to the most popular electronic devices.

This is a multidisciplinary database. It provides full text for nearly 1,700 general reference publications with full text information. It covers virtually every subject area of general interest.

Vocational & Career provides full text coverage for nearly 340 trade and industry-related periodicals. It includes career related information in all occupational fields.