Skip to main content

Liverpool Campus Library

Welcome to the Bryant & Stratton College Liverpool campus library website!

Welcome to the Liverpool Campus Library!

Library Online Catalog

7805 Oswego Road
Liverpool, NY 13090

Monday - Thursday 8:00am - 9:00pm
Friday 8:00am -3:00pm
Weekend hours are subject to change. 

Syracuse Market Librarian
​Julie Zhu
(315) 472 - 6603 x 3535
lzhu@bryantstratton.edu
24/7 online chat
Monday 2:00pm - 3:
00pm & Thursday 1:00pm - 2:00pm


Test Center Coordinator
​Meg 
Wickman
(315) 652-6500
mwickman@bryantstratton.edu
Monday to Wednesday, 8:30am - 6:00pm
Thursday, 8:30am - 7:00pmFriday, 12:00pm - 3:00pm

Contact your librarian for help with research assignments or questions about using your library resources, services, APA citation help, Blackboard online classes, getting started with your research topics, or learning Microsoft Office applications.

About the Library

The Liverpool campus library is located within the campus Learning Commons. It offers these services: reference desk, workshops and seminars, information literacy sessions, 24/7 online chat, Skype video live chat, email questions, interlibrary loan, and library events.

The library collection includes print and online materials. The print collection ranges from ready reference materials to subject specific titles. The ready reference collection includes encyclopedias, dictionaries, directories, and atlases. The subject specific materials include books in each subject area taught at the campus. 

The library has a print periodical collection that includes titles of a variety of periodicals. The periodical collection ranges from casual reading to subject specific journals, magazines, and newspapers. These titles include AMT Events, Journal of Accountancy, and Syracuse Post-Standard etc. You can locate the current periodicals in the library. You can access some past issue periodicals online through the college Virtual Library home page's search box or the online Publication search.  

The college Virtual Library serves as a gateway to the College online information resources. It serves all campuses across 4 states as well as an online division. Resources range from subscription databases to eBooks, and it also includes links to the campus library websites, 24/7 Live Chat with a Librarian, and Email Librarian Service. You can access the college Virtual Library when you log on the college Blackboard. If you want to log in and access information from the library databases off campus, the log on ID is your Bryant & Stratton College Blackboard log on ID.

On the college Virtual Library website, the most important reference you will use for your research citation assistance is the Bryant & Stratton College’s official APA Style Guide. All faculty and students can access the digital Bryant & Stratton College’s official APA Style Guide and additional APA resources on the college Virtual Library website home page left side by clicking the “Get Help with APA” link under APA.

Featured Library LibGuides

Ask Questions

Start here with questions about how to use the email reference service, call a campus librarian, visit a campus library reference desk, and schedule a research consultation.

APA

Get help with APA citation style

How to Search

Learn research techniques

Subject Guides

Browse resources by subjects, topics, and programs