This guide provides online resources for research in medical administrative assistant.
A database of the comprehensive U.S. and international company information.
A directory database that helps users of all kinds search for jobs, research U.S. businesses, create marketing and small business plans, locate specific people and more.
An interactive 3D teaching and study resource to present core content of basic anatomy and physiology courses.
Covers many current hottest social issue topics. It is useful for ENGL 102 to research current issues.
This guide provides online resources for research in networking technology.
This guide provides online resources for research in medical reimbursement & coding.
This guide provides online resources for research in medical assisting.
This guide provides online resources for research in graphic design.
This guide provides online resources for research in criminal justice.
This guide provides online resources for research in business.
This guide provides online resources for research in accounting.
The Research Guides contain many subject and course guides to help the portfolio research projects.
1225 Jefferson Rd. Rochester, NY 14623
Library Hours
Mondays - Thursdays 9:00am - 8:00pm
Fridays 9:00am - 4:00pm
Saturday 9:00am - 1:00pm
Contact the system librarian Julie Zhu at lzhu@bryantstratton.edu for help with research assignments or questions about how to utilize library resources and services, how to adhere to APA citation style, how to get started with your research topics, and how to avoid plagiarism.
455 Calkins Road, Rochester, NY
Hours & Info: 334-3401 · Reference: 359-7092
A Public & Academic Partnership
At Bryant & Stratton College, we feel it is important to be connected to our community. The Henrietta Public Library extends what we can offer to the students. With longer hours of operation, more books to choose from for yourself or your children's enjoyment, and tech and fun family programs, the Henrietta Public Library can help fulfill some of the needs our academic one cannot.
The Henrietta Public Library is located on Calkins Road, right down the street from the Calkins Wegmans. If our library is closed, all you have to do is take a ride down the road and they will be open for you to continue doing your schoolwork.
Just let the staff know you are a Bryant & Stratton College student and they will help you get acquainted with their facilities.
