CINAHL Ultimate is the new definitive resource for nursing and allied health research, providing full text for more of the most used journals in the CINAHL index than any other database. It covers more than 50 nursing specialties and includes quick lessons, evidence-based care sheets, CEU modules and research instruments.
Only for Akron, Tosa, Solon, Henri, Greece, ST, Hampton, Richmond, VB. You’ll find how-to-videos, usage guides, links to on-demand and live virtual training, and much more on the Cochrane Library Training Hub at https://www.wiley.com/en-us/customer-success/cochrane-library-training-hub?utm_medium=email&utm_source=custsvc&utm_campaign=CSHUB&utm_content=SS
You’ll find how-to-videos, usage guides, links to on-demand and live virtual training, and much more on the Cochrane Library Training Hub at https://www.wiley.com/en-us/customer-success/cochrane-library-training-hub?utm_medium=email&utm_source=custsvc&utm_campaign=CSHUB&utm_content=SS
DSM-5 library provides access to:
*DSM-5
*DSM-5-TR
*DSM-5 Handbook of Differential Diagnosis,
*DSM-5 Clinical Cases,
*Spanish Edition of the Desk Reference to the Diagnostic Criteria from DSM-5,
*DSM-5 Handbook on the Cultural Formulation Interview
The Diagnostic and Statistical Manual of Mental Disorders, Fifth Edition, Text Revision (DSM-5-TR), is the most comprehensive, current, and critical resource for clinical practice available to today's mental health clinicians and researchers. DSM-5-TR includes the fully revised text and references, updated diagnostic criteria and ICD-10-CM codes since DSM-5 was published in 2013. It features a new disorder, Prolonged Grief Disorder, as well as codes for suicidal behavior available to all clinicians of any discipline without the requirement of any other diagnosis.
Health & Medicine eBook Collection offers anytime, anywhere access to more than 18,000 eBooks. The collection supports medical and nursing staff and students in academic institutions, hospitals, and community college medical programs. The collection spans topics from Nursing, Allied Health, Psychology, Diseases, Pharmacology, Anatomy/Physiology to Biology, Chemical Engineering, and much more. Unlimited access, DRM-free chapter downloads, bookshelves and other features on EbookCentral
RRC is an evidence-based clinical reference tool for use by rehabilitation clinicians at point-of-care. Search results consist of journal articles, chapters in books, clinical reviews, drug information, patient information and exercise images.
This interactive 3D teaching resource is comprised of 50 modules that incorporate 3D models, illustrations, and animations to present core content of basic anatomy and physiology courses.
This collection includes over 175 video clips, and is designed specifically for physical and occupational therapy. Videos cover a wide range of diagnoses and treatment settings. Access limited to Greece, Parma, Solon, Southtowns, Syracuse, Wauwatosa.
This password-protected area, for faculty only, provides faculty with access to resources for incorporating these videos into your lessons, as well as additional resources. Access limited to Greece, Parma, Solon, Southtowns, Syracuse, Wauwatosa.
Links to websites that do not include Bryantstratton.edu in the address are suggested as information helpful for students and faculty. The websites are not affiliated with Bryant & Stratton College.
This link opens in a new window
