Occupational Therapy Assistant

Health & Medicine eBook Collection offers anytime, anywhere access to more than 18,000 eBooks. The collection supports medical and nursing staff and students in academic institutions, hospitals, and community college medical programs. The collection spans topics from Nursing, Allied Health, Psychology, Diseases, Pharmacology, Anatomy/Physiology to Biology, Chemical Engineering, and much more. Unlimited access, DRM-free chapter downloads, bookshelves and other features on EbookCentral

eBook Academic Collection contains a large selection of multidisciplinary eBook titles representing a broad range of academic subject matter. Titles can be accessed by individual pages, chapters, or direct links from the table of contents. Every word in every book is searchable.

All EBSCO eBooks the College owns, including Academic collection and OA, are here. eBook collection contains over 100,000 academic and public domain titles on various subjects such as trade, reference, science, technology, medicine and literature. Users can view full-text eBooks or download titles from their computer on to the most popular electronic devices.

Explore this database of encyclopedias and reference sources within the Gale eBooks platform. For multidisciplinary research.

EBSCO eBooks Open Access Collection was created in collaboration with university presses and scholarly OA publishers to provide users with a large selection of discoverable content, which will continue to grow by the thousands. With the collection, libraries gain access to all current and future OA e-books with DRM-free access on the EBSCO platform. (DRM-free eBooks; not strictly OER).