~[421]~

News & Blog

Biology course guide

~[394]~ Julie Zhu, System Librarian ~[395]~ 2022-06-24T13:03:00-04:00 ~[408]~ APA Style, Biology, Databases, eBooks, Library Instruction, Library Resources, Library Services, Plagiarism, Research Help, Tutorial | 0 ~[396]~

Do you know that the library has a Biology course research guide? Please visit the guide at https://bryantstratton.libguides.com/BIOL102 to find library resources and services to help your Biology class research project.

0 ~[396]~.

~[397]~

~[399]~

Online Mini-Collection: Mental Health Awareness Month
New eBook in the Virtual Library - Minority Student Retention
Mini Collection: Occupational Therapy Month
Mini Collection: World Heritage Month
Library New Public Health eBooks
New eBook - Gale Encyclopedia of Mental Health
Selected sources for study and preparation for the April 8, 2024 Solar Eclipse
Mini Collection: Women's History Month
Library New AI eBooks
New eBooks about Teaching, Assessment, and Rubrics
New Neurodiversity eBook in the Virtual Library
Career Development II (SOSC225) Course Guide Is Available
New Nursing eBooks in the Library
HCPCS 2024 Level II Professional Edition Is Available in the Virtual Library
Audiobooks Are Available in the Virtual Library
Mini Collection: Black History Month
2024 Medical Coding eBooks Are Available in the Virtual Library
Literary Reference Center (great resource for Early Childhood Education)
Mini collection for National Native American Heritage Month
Sage Premier

~[403]~

~[125]~

Accounting
APA Style
Audiobooks
Biology
Business
Career Planning
Chemistry
Communication
Computer Skills
Copyright
Databases
Digital Marketing
DRM-free
eBooks
Education
eJournals
Electronic Technology
English
Faculty Resources
FAQs
Government
Graphic Design
Health Services
Health Services Administration
History
Human and Social Services
Information Literacy
Information Technology
Liberal Arts
Library Instruction
Library Resources
Library Services
Literature
Medical Administrative Assistant
Medical Assisting
Medical Office Assistant
Medical Reimbursement & Coding
Networking Technology
Nursing
Occupational Therapy Assistant
OER
Online Search Tools
Open Access
Paralegal Studies
Physical Therapy Assistant
Plagiarism
Psychology
Ready Reference
Research Help
Search Strategies
Security Technology
Sociology
Special Collection
Technology
Tutorial

~[406]~

This post is closed for further discussion.

Links to websites that do not include Bryantstratton.edu in the address are suggested as information helpful for students and faculty. The websites are not affiliated with Bryant & Stratton College.