Skip to Main Content

News & Blog

New Accounting eBooks in the Virtual Library

by Julie Zhu, System Librarian on 2024-12-13T09:00:00-05:00 in Accounting, eBooks | 0 Comments

Cover Art

QuickBooks Online for Dummies, 2025 Edition by David H. Ringstrom

ISBN: 9781394282043

Publication Date: 2024-10-10

Cover Art

Digital Technology and Changing Roles in Managerial and Financial Accounting by Allam Hamdan (Editor); Bahaaeddin Alareeni (Editor); Reem Khamis (Editor)

ISBN: 9781804559727

Publication Date: 2024-01-29

Cover Art

Advances in Management Accounting by Chris Akroyd (Editor)

ISBN: 9781836084884

Publication Date: 2024-09-06

Find more Accounting resources on the library Accounting Guide.

0 Comments.

Search this Blog

Recent Posts

Mini collection for Black History Month
New eBook in the Virtual Library - HCPCS 2025 Level II Professional Edition
Tutorials for using Virtual Library eBooks
Why Do You Need APA Style?
ICE Learning Center New Login Instructions
New Career Planning eBooks in the Virtual Library
New Health Care and Nursing eBooks in the Virtual Library
New Mental Health eBooks in the Virtual Library
New Business and Graphic Design eBooks in the Virtual Library
New Accounting eBooks in the Virtual Library
New OTA, PTA eBooks in the Virtual Library
New MAA, MA eBooks in the Virtual Library
Top 5 Types of Sources for Nursing Students Using APA Style
2025 Medical Coding eBooks Are Available in the Virtual Library
Mini collection for National Native American Heritage Month
Mini Collection: National Disability Employment Awareness Month
Mini Collection : National Hispanic Heritage Month
Mini Collection: Celebrating the U.S. Constitution
New eBooks in the Virtual Library
Mini Collection: Women's Equality Day (August 26)

Archive

Subjects

Accounting
APA Style
Audiobooks
Biology
Business
Career Planning
Chemistry
Communication
Computer Skills
Copyright
Databases
Digital Marketing
DRM-free
eBooks
Education
eJournals
Electronic Technology
English
Faculty Resources
FAQs
Government
Graphic Design
Health Services
Health Services Administration
History
Human and Social Services
Information Literacy
Information Technology
Liberal Arts
Library Instruction
Library Resources
Library Services
Literature
Medical Administrative Assistant
Medical Assisting
Medical Office Assistant
Medical Reimbursement & Coding
Networking Technology
Nursing
Occupational Therapy Assistant
OER
Online Search Tools
Open Access
Paralegal Studies
Physical Therapy Assistant
Plagiarism
Psychology
Ready Reference
Research Help
Search Strategies
Security Technology
Social Science
Sociology
Special Collection
Technology
Tutorial

Return to Blog

This post is closed for further discussion.

Links to websites that do not include Bryantstratton.edu in the address are suggested as information helpful for students and faculty. The websites are not affiliated with Bryant & Stratton College.