Skip to Main Content

News & Blog

New Health Care and Nursing eBooks in the Virtual Library

by Julie Zhu, System Librarian on 2024-12-20T16:46:14-05:00 in eBooks, Health Services, Health Services Administration, Library Resources, Nursing | 0 Comments
Cover ArtBasics of the U. S. Health Care System by Nancy J. Niles
  • Password Required
ISBN: 9781284262988
Publication Date: 2023-09-15
 
 
 
Cover ArtDavis's Drug Guide for Nurses by April Hazard Vallerand; Cynthia A. Sanoski
  • Password Required
ISBN: 9781719650038
Publication Date: 2024-05-08
 
 
 
 
Cover ArtHealth Care Finance and the Mechanics of Insurance and Reimbursement by Michael K. Harrington
  • Password Required
ISBN: 9781284259292
Publication Date: 2023-11-20
 
 
 
Cover ArtMosby's Drug Guide for Nursing Students with Update - E-Book by Linda Skidmore-Roth
  • Password Required
ISBN: 9780443123894
Publication Date: 2023
 
 
 
 
 
Cover ArtPotter and Perry's Pocket Guide to Nursing Skills and Procedures by Patricia A. Potter; Anne G. Perry
  • Password Required
ISBN: 9780323870764
Publication Date: 2023-05-02
 
 
 
 
 
Cover ArtPsychiatric Mental Health Nursing Success by Catherine Melfi Curtis; Audra Baker Fegley
  • Password Required
ISBN: 9781719649742
Publication Date: 2024-10-07
 
 
 
Cover ArtPut Some Concrete in Your Breakfast: Tales from Contemporary Nursing by Rasa Kabaila
  • Password Required
ISBN: 9783031243929
Publication Date: 2023-03-10
 
 
 
 
Cover ArtSchneider's Introduction to Public Health by Jessica Kruger; Ernesto A. Moralez; C. Eduardo Siqueira; Andy Moralez
  • Password Required
ISBN: 9781284291803
Publication Date: 2024-11-07
Find more Health Care and Nursing eBooks by searching the Virtual Library or browsing library Subject Guides.
 Add a Comment

0 Comments.

  Search this Blog


  Recent Posts


Mini collection for Black History Month
New eBook in the Virtual Library - HCPCS 2025 Level II Professional Edition
Tutorials for using Virtual Library eBooks
Why Do You Need APA Style?
ICE Learning Center New Login Instructions
New Career Planning eBooks in the Virtual Library
New Health Care and Nursing eBooks in the Virtual Library
New Mental Health eBooks in the Virtual Library
New Business and Graphic Design eBooks in the Virtual Library
New Accounting eBooks in the Virtual Library
New OTA, PTA eBooks in the Virtual Library
New MAA, MA eBooks in the Virtual Library
Top 5 Types of Sources for Nursing Students Using APA Style
2025 Medical Coding eBooks Are Available in the Virtual Library
Mini collection for National Native American Heritage Month
Mini Collection: National Disability Employment Awareness Month
Mini Collection : National Hispanic Heritage Month
Mini Collection: Celebrating the U.S. Constitution
New eBooks in the Virtual Library
Mini Collection: Women's Equality Day (August 26)

  Subscribe


Enter your e-mail address to receive notifications of new posts by e-mail.


  Archive


  Subjects


Accounting
APA Style
Audiobooks
Biology
Business
Career Planning
Chemistry
Communication
Computer Skills
Copyright
Databases
Digital Marketing
DRM-free
eBooks
Education
eJournals
Electronic Technology
English
Faculty Resources
FAQs
Government
Graphic Design
Health Services
Health Services Administration
History
Human and Social Services
Information Literacy
Information Technology
Liberal Arts
Library Instruction
Library Resources
Library Services
Literature
Medical Administrative Assistant
Medical Assisting
Medical Office Assistant
Medical Reimbursement & Coding
Networking Technology
Nursing
Occupational Therapy Assistant
OER
Online Search Tools
Open Access
Paralegal Studies
Physical Therapy Assistant
Plagiarism
Psychology
Ready Reference
Research Help
Search Strategies
Security Technology
Social Science
Sociology
Special Collection
Technology
Tutorial
  Return to Blog
This post is closed for further discussion.

title
Loading...
Links to websites that do not include Bryantstratton.edu in the address are suggested as information helpful for students and faculty. The websites are not affiliated with Bryant & Stratton College.