Skip to Main Content

News & Blog

New Database - EBSCO Discovery: Open Education

by Joseph Dudley, System Librarian on 2025-06-05T17:46:30-04:00 in Databases, OER, Open Access | 0 Comments

EBSCO Discovery: Open Education  is now available from the A-Z Databases list.

EBSCO Discovery: Open Education is a centralized discovery profile of open access eBooks, journals, and high quality Open Educational Resources (OER) to support libraries and faculty as they search for open and free course materials as part of their Open Education and Textbook Affordability initiatives.

 Add a Comment

0 Comments.

  Search this Blog


  Recent Posts


New Database - EBSCO Discovery: Open Education
New Databases: Dynamic Health database and Nursing & Allied Health Reference Source database
New eBook in the Virtual Library - Nursing, Occupational Therapy Assistant, Networking Technology
B&SC Library Services Available for Students and Faculty
Mini collection for Black History Month
New eBook in the Virtual Library - HCPCS 2025 Level II Professional Edition
Tutorials for using Virtual Library eBooks
Why Do You Need APA Style?
ICE Learning Center New Login Instructions
New Career Planning eBooks in the Virtual Library
New Health Care and Nursing eBooks in the Virtual Library
New Mental Health eBooks in the Virtual Library
New Business and Graphic Design eBooks in the Virtual Library
New Accounting eBooks in the Virtual Library
New OTA, PTA eBooks in the Virtual Library
New MAA, MA eBooks in the Virtual Library
Top 5 Types of Sources for Nursing Students Using APA Style
2025 Medical Coding eBooks Are Available in the Virtual Library
Mini collection for National Native American Heritage Month
Mini Collection: National Disability Employment Awareness Month

  Subscribe


Enter your e-mail address to receive notifications of new posts by e-mail.


  Archive


  Subjects


Accounting
APA Style
Audiobooks
Biology
Business
Career Planning
Chemistry
Communication
Computer Skills
Copyright
Databases
Digital Marketing
DRM-free
eBooks
Education
eJournals
Electronic Technology
English
Faculty Resources
FAQs
Government
Graphic Design
Health Services
Health Services Administration
History
Human and Social Services
Information Literacy
Information Technology
Liberal Arts
Library Instruction
Library Resources
Library Services
Literature
Medical Administrative Assistant
Medical Assisting
Medical Office Assistant
Medical Reimbursement & Coding
Networking Technology
Nursing
Occupational Therapy Assistant
OER
Online Search Tools
Open Access
Paralegal Studies
Physical Therapy Assistant
Plagiarism
Psychology
Ready Reference
Research Help
Search Strategies
Security Technology
Social Science
Sociology
Special Collection
Technology
Tutorial
  Return to Blog
This post is closed for further discussion.

title
Loading...
Links to websites that do not include Bryantstratton.edu in the address are suggested as information helpful for students and faculty. The websites are not affiliated with Bryant & Stratton College.