Skip to Main Content

News & Blog

New Mental Health eBooks in the Virtual Library

by Julie Zhu, System Librarian on 2024-12-20T14:34:00-05:00 in eBooks, Psychology | 0 Comments
Cover ArtAdult Attention-Deficit-Hyperactivity Disorder by Health and Medicine Division; Board on Health Sciences Policy; Forum on Neuroscience and Nervous System Disorders; Forum on Drug Discovery Development and Translation; Carolyn Shore (Selected by); Sheena M. Posey Norris (Selected by); Carol Berkower (Selected by); Noah Ontjes (Selected by); Kelsey R. Babik (Selected by); National Academies of Sciences, Engineering, and Medicine
  • Password Required
ISBN: 9780309719162
Publication Date: 2024-09-14
 
 
Cover ArtAnxiety & Depression Association of America Patient Guide to Mood and Anxiety Disorders by Charles B. Nemeroff (Editor); W. Edward Craighead (Editor)
  • Password Required
ISBN: 9781615375035
Publication Date: 2024-04-15
 
 
 
 
Cover ArtBipolar Disorder for Dummies by Candida Fink; Joseph Kraynak
  • Password Required
ISBN: 9781394168675
Publication Date: 2023-04-18
 
 
 
Cover ArtBorderline by Alexander Kriss
  • Password Required
ISBN: 9780807007815
Publication Date: 2024-04-30
 
 
 
 
Cover ArtThe Compulsive Reassurance Seeking Workbook by Amanda Petrik-Gardner; Nathan Peterson (Foreword by)
  • Password Required
ISBN: 9781648482502
Publication Date: 2024-06-01
 
 
 
Cover ArtDissociation Made Simple by Jamie Marich; Jaime Pollack (Foreword by)
  • Password Required
ISBN: 9781623177218
Publication Date: 2023-01-10
 
 
 
 
Cover ArtEat Without Fear by Nicholas R. Farrell; Carolyn Black Becker; Glenn Waller
  • Password Required
ISBN: 9780197642962
Publication Date: 2024-02-01
 
 
 
 
Cover ArtEating Disorders Don't Discriminate by Sam Clark-Stone (Contribution by)
  • Password Required
ISBN: 9781839976995
Publication Date: 2024-02-21
 
 
 
 
Cover ArtEssential Health Care Services Related to Anxiety and Mood Disorders in Women by National Academies of Sciences Engineering and Medicine
  • Password Required
ISBN: 9780309724579
Publication Date: 2024-10-10
 
 
 
 
Cover ArtLiving Well with OCD by Jonathan S. Abramowitz
  • Password Required
ISBN: 9781462556540
Publication Date: 2024-12-25
 
 
 
 
Cover ArtLiving with Bipolar Disorder by Tammy Gagne (Contribution by)
  • Password Required
ISBN: 9781678206642
Publication Date: 2023-08-01
 
 
 
 
Cover ArtLiving with the Voices of Watchers and Hope by Caroline Sweeney
  • Password Required
ISBN: 9781035871803
Publication Date: 2024-11-08
 
 
 
 
Cover ArtNot Just a Bad Day by Wendy Moragne; Tabitha Moriarty
  • Password Required
ISBN: 9798765626986
Publication Date: 2024-09-10
 
 
 
 
Cover ArtThe OCD Recovery Journal by Cara Lisette; Phoebe Webb; Victoria Barron (Illustrator); Ashley Fulwood (Foreword by)
  • Password Required
ISBN: 9781805010951
Publication Date: 2024-03-21
 
 
 
 
Cover ArtRecovery from Schizophrenia by Courtenay M. Harding
  • Password Required
ISBN: 9780195380095
Publication Date: 2024-08-06
 
 
 
 
Cover ArtRough Magic by Miranda Newman
  • Password Required
ISBN: 9780771006760
Publication Date: 2024-04-16
 
 
 
 
Cover ArtSeeing and Hearing Imaginary Things by Jeffrey Andrew
  • Password Required
ISBN: 9781641827461
Publication Date: 2020-01-30
 
 
 
 
Cover ArtTalking about BPD by Kimberley Wilson (Foreword by); Rosie Cappuccino
  • Password Required
ISBN: 9781787758254
Publication Date: 2021-10-21
 
 
 
 
Cover ArtUnlocked by Emily Grossman
  • Password Required
ISBN: 9781722506520
Publication Date: 2023-10-17
 
 
 
 
Cover ArtWhen a Loved One Has Borderline Personality Disorder by Daniel S. Lobel
  • Password Required
ISBN: 9781638784906
Publication Date: 2022-05-17
 
 
 
 
Cover ArtADHD Uncovered : Understanding Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder in Everyday Language by Roc Jane
  • Password Required
ISBN: 9798869399137
Publication Date: 2024
 
Cover ArtAttention-Deficit/Hyperactivity Disorder in Adults by Brian P. Daly; Michael J. Silverstein; Ronald T. Brown
  • Password Required
ISBN: 9780889375994
Publication Date: 2024-01-18
 
 
 
 
Find more Mental Health articles & eBooks by searching the Virtual Library and browsing the library Mental Health Topics & Resources Guide.
 Add a Comment

0 Comments.

  Search this Blog


  Recent Posts


New Health Care and Nursing eBooks in the Virtual Library
New Mental Health eBooks in the Virtual Library
New Business and Graphic Design eBooks in the Virtual Library
New Accounting eBooks in the Virtual Library
New OTA, PTA eBooks in the Virtual Library
New MAA, MA eBooks in the Virtual Library
Top 5 Types of Sources for Nursing Students Using APA Style
2025 Medical Coding eBooks Are Available in the Virtual Library
Mini collection for National Native American Heritage Month
Mini Collection: National Disability Employment Awareness Month
Mini Collection : National Hispanic Heritage Month
Mini Collection: Celebrating the U.S. Constitution
New eBooks in the Virtual Library
Mini Collection: Women's Equality Day (August 26)
Graphic Design New eBooks in the Virtual Library
New eBook in the Virtual Library - Ethics of Abortion
Mini Collection: Americans with Disabilities Act Day (July 26)
New eBook titles in the Virtual Library
Online Mini Collection: Juneteenth
Online Mini Collection: LGBTQ+ Pride Month

  Subscribe


Enter your e-mail address to receive notifications of new posts by e-mail.


  Archive


  Subjects


Accounting
APA Style
Audiobooks
Biology
Business
Career Planning
Chemistry
Communication
Computer Skills
Copyright
Databases
Digital Marketing
DRM-free
eBooks
Education
eJournals
Electronic Technology
English
Faculty Resources
FAQs
Government
Graphic Design
Health Services
Health Services Administration
History
Human and Social Services
Information Literacy
Information Technology
Liberal Arts
Library Instruction
Library Resources
Library Services
Literature
Medical Administrative Assistant
Medical Assisting
Medical Office Assistant
Medical Reimbursement & Coding
Networking Technology
Nursing
Occupational Therapy Assistant
OER
Online Search Tools
Open Access
Paralegal Studies
Physical Therapy Assistant
Plagiarism
Psychology
Ready Reference
Research Help
Search Strategies
Security Technology
Social Science
Sociology
Special Collection
Technology
Tutorial
  Return to Blog
This post is closed for further discussion.

title
Loading...
Links to websites that do not include Bryantstratton.edu in the address are suggested as information helpful for students and faculty. The websites are not affiliated with Bryant & Stratton College.