Skip to Main Content

News & Blog

Library New Public Health eBooks

by Julie Zhu, System Librarian on 2024-03-28T10:00:00-04:00 in eBooks, Health Services Administration, Medical Administrative Assistant, Medical Assisting, Medical Office Assistant, Medical Reimbursement & Coding, Nursing, Occupational Therapy Assistant, Physical Therapy Assistant | 0 Comments
Cover ArtSocial Work in Health Emergencies by Patricia Fronek (Editor); Karen Smith Rotabi-Casares (Editor)
ISBN: 9781000540840
Publication Date: 2022-02-28
Cover ArtMarijuana in America by James Hawdon (Editor); Bryan Lee Miller (Editor); Matthew Costello (Editor)
ISBN: 9781440869631
Publication Date: 2022-03-29
Cover ArtSexual and Reproductive Justice : From the Margins to the Centre by Tracy Morison, Nicola Gavey, Jabulile Mary-Jane Jace Mavuso, Aneeqa Abrahams, Andrea Alexander, Kristen Beek, Kate Burry, Ryan du Toit, Jessica Dutton, and Dudu Dlamini
ISBN: 9781793644213
Publication Date: 2022
Cover ArtThe SAGE Handbook of Social Studies in Health and Medicine by Susan C. Scrimshaw (Editor); Sandra D. Lane (Editor); Robert A. Rubinstein (Editor); Julian Fisher (Editor)
ISBN: 9781526440662
Publication Date: 2022-04-20
Cover ArtHealth Care Today in the United States by Jahangir Moini; Oyindamola Akinso; Katia Ferdowsi; Morvarid Moini
ISBN: 9780323993715
Publication Date: 2022-10-21
Cover ArtSocial Work Practice in Health by Melissa Petrakis (Editor)
ISBN: 9781000790146
Publication Date: 2022-12-01
Cover ArtA Systems Perspective of Public Health by Marek Susta
ISBN: 9781527592636
Publication Date: 2023-03-01
Cover ArtPerspectives on Stress and Wellness Management in Times of Crisis by Rohit Bansal (Editor)
ISBN: 9781668485668
Publication Date: 2023-03-31
Cover ArtLive Like Nobody Is Watching : Relational Autonomy in the Age of Artificial Intelligence Health Monitoring by Anita Ho
ISBN: 9780197556283
Publication Date: 2023
Cover ArtEffective Use of Social Media in Public Health by Kavita Batra (Editor); Manoj Sharma (Editor)
ISBN: 9780323956314
Publication Date: 2023-05-24
Cover ArtAlcohol, Crime and Public Health by Dorothy Newbury-Birch and Jennifer Ferguson
ISBN: 9781000889727
Publication Date: 2023
Cover ArtWhy Not Better and Cheaper? : Healthcare and Innovation by James B. Rebitzer and Robert S. Rebitzer
ISBN: 9780197603123
Publication Date: 2023
 Add a Comment

0 Comments.

  Search this Blog


  Recent Posts


Online Mini-Collection: Mental Health Awareness Month
New eBook in the Virtual Library - Minority Student Retention
Mini Collection: Occupational Therapy Month
Mini Collection: World Heritage Month
Library New Public Health eBooks
New eBook - Gale Encyclopedia of Mental Health
Selected sources for study and preparation for the April 8, 2024 Solar Eclipse
Mini Collection: Women's History Month
Library New AI eBooks
New eBooks about Teaching, Assessment, and Rubrics
New Neurodiversity eBook in the Virtual Library
Career Development II (SOSC225) Course Guide Is Available
New Nursing eBooks in the Library
HCPCS 2024 Level II Professional Edition Is Available in the Virtual Library
Audiobooks Are Available in the Virtual Library
Mini Collection: Black History Month
2024 Medical Coding eBooks Are Available in the Virtual Library
Literary Reference Center (great resource for Early Childhood Education)
Mini collection for National Native American Heritage Month
Sage Premier

  Subscribe


Enter your e-mail address to receive notifications of new posts by e-mail.


  Archive


  Subjects


Accounting
APA Style
Audiobooks
Biology
Business
Career Planning
Chemistry
Communication
Computer Skills
Copyright
Databases
Digital Marketing
DRM-free
eBooks
Education
eJournals
Electronic Technology
English
Faculty Resources
FAQs
Government
Graphic Design
Health Services
Health Services Administration
History
Human and Social Services
Information Literacy
Information Technology
Liberal Arts
Library Instruction
Library Resources
Library Services
Literature
Medical Administrative Assistant
Medical Assisting
Medical Office Assistant
Medical Reimbursement & Coding
Networking Technology
Nursing
Occupational Therapy Assistant
OER
Online Search Tools
Open Access
Paralegal Studies
Physical Therapy Assistant
Plagiarism
Psychology
Ready Reference
Research Help
Search Strategies
Security Technology
Sociology
Special Collection
Technology
Tutorial
  Return to Blog
This post is closed for further discussion.

title
Loading...
Links to websites that do not include Bryantstratton.edu in the address are suggested as information helpful for students and faculty. The websites are not affiliated with Bryant & Stratton College.