Skip to Main Content

News & Blog

New Nursing eBooks in the Library

by Julie Zhu, System Librarian on 2024-02-08T14:30:00-05:00 in eBooks, Nursing | 0 Comments
Cover ArtSheehy's Manual of Emergency Care by Emergency Nurses Association
  • Password Required
ISBN: 9780323710602
Publication Date: 2023-04-10
Cover ArtStatistics and Data Analysis Literacy for Nurses by James B. Schreiber (Editor); Melanie T. Turk (Editor)
  • Password Required
ISBN: 9780826165817
Publication Date: 2022-11-21
Cover ArtPopulation-Based Public Health Clinical Manual, Fourth Edition by Patricia M. Schoon; Carolyn M. Porta
  • Password Required
ISBN: 9781646480401
Publication Date: 2022-06-15
Cover ArtA Population Health Approach to Health Disparities for Nurses by Faye A. Gary; Marilyn J. Lotas
  • Password Required
ISBN: 9780826185037
Publication Date: 2022-11-04
Cover ArtPediatric Primary Care by Beth Richardson
  • Password Required
ISBN: 9781284248302
Publication Date: 2022-09-07
Cover ArtThe Nature of Suffering and the Goals of Nursing by William E. Rosa (Editor); Betty R. Ferrell (Editor); Nessa Coyle (Preface by)
  • Password Required
ISBN: 9780197667934
Publication Date: 2023-07-21
Cover ArtMiddle Range Theory for Nursing by Mary Jane Smith (Editor); Patricia R. Liehr (Editor); Roger D. Carpenter (Editor)
  • Password Required
ISBN: 9780826139269
Publication Date: 2023-02-13
Cover ArtMental Health Nursing by Linda M. Gorman; Robynn Anwar
  • Password Required
ISBN: 9781719645607
Publication Date: 2022-09-27
Cover ArtDr. Nurse: Science, Politics, and the Transformation of American Nursing by Dominique A. Tobbell
  • Password Required
ISBN: 9780226822884
Publication Date: 2023-01-10
Cover ArtApplied Pathophysiology for the Advanced Practice Nurse by Lucie Dlugasch (Contribution by); Lachel Story (Contribution by)
  • Password Required
ISBN: 9781284255614
Publication Date: 2023-03-30
Cover ArtAdverse Childhood Experiences by Kathleen Brewer-Smyth
  • Password Required
ISBN: 9783031088001
Publication Date: 2022-11-09
 
 
 
 
Find more nursing resources on the library Nursing Guide.
 Add a Comment

0 Comments.

  Search this Blog


  Recent Posts


New Health Care and Nursing eBooks in the Virtual Library
New Mental Health eBooks in the Virtual Library
New Business and Graphic Design eBooks in the Virtual Library
New Accounting eBooks in the Virtual Library
New OTA, PTA eBooks in the Virtual Library
New MAA, MA eBooks in the Virtual Library
Top 5 Types of Sources for Nursing Students Using APA Style
2025 Medical Coding eBooks Are Available in the Virtual Library
Mini collection for National Native American Heritage Month
Mini Collection: National Disability Employment Awareness Month
Mini Collection : National Hispanic Heritage Month
Mini Collection: Celebrating the U.S. Constitution
New eBooks in the Virtual Library
Mini Collection: Women's Equality Day (August 26)
Graphic Design New eBooks in the Virtual Library
New eBook in the Virtual Library - Ethics of Abortion
Mini Collection: Americans with Disabilities Act Day (July 26)
New eBook titles in the Virtual Library
Online Mini Collection: Juneteenth
Online Mini Collection: LGBTQ+ Pride Month

  Subscribe


Enter your e-mail address to receive notifications of new posts by e-mail.


  Archive


  Subjects


Accounting
APA Style
Audiobooks
Biology
Business
Career Planning
Chemistry
Communication
Computer Skills
Copyright
Databases
Digital Marketing
DRM-free
eBooks
Education
eJournals
Electronic Technology
English
Faculty Resources
FAQs
Government
Graphic Design
Health Services
Health Services Administration
History
Human and Social Services
Information Literacy
Information Technology
Liberal Arts
Library Instruction
Library Resources
Library Services
Literature
Medical Administrative Assistant
Medical Assisting
Medical Office Assistant
Medical Reimbursement & Coding
Networking Technology
Nursing
Occupational Therapy Assistant
OER
Online Search Tools
Open Access
Paralegal Studies
Physical Therapy Assistant
Plagiarism
Psychology
Ready Reference
Research Help
Search Strategies
Security Technology
Social Science
Sociology
Special Collection
Technology
Tutorial
  Return to Blog
This post is closed for further discussion.

title
Loading...
Links to websites that do not include Bryantstratton.edu in the address are suggested as information helpful for students and faculty. The websites are not affiliated with Bryant & Stratton College.