Skip to Main Content

News & Blog

New Neurodiversity eBook in the Virtual Library

by Julie Zhu, System Librarian on 2024-02-15T16:13:00-05:00 in eBooks, Faculty Resources | 0 Comments
Cover ArtWe're All Neurodiverse: How to Build a Neurodiversity-Affirming Future and Challenge Neuronormativity by Sonny Jane Wise
  • Password Required
ISBN: 9781839975790
Publication Date: 2023-11-21
Cover ArtThe Adult Autism Assessment Handbook by Davida Hartman; Tara O'Donnell-Killen; Jessica K. Doyle; Maeve Kavanagh; Anna Day; Juliana Azevedo
  • Password Required
ISBN: 9781839971679
Publication Date: 2023-02-21
 
 
 
 
Cover ArtThe Autism and Neurodiversity Self Advocacy Handbook by Barb Cook; Yenn Purkis
  • Password Required
ISBN: 9781787755765
Publication Date: 2022-02-21
 
 
 
 
Cover ArtCollege Success for Students on the Autism Spectrum by S. Jay Kuder; Amy Accardo; John Woodruff; Zosia Zaks (Foreword by)
  • Password Required
ISBN: 9781642670264
Publication Date: 2021-12-06
 
 
 
 
Cover ArtA Different Way to Learn by Naomi Fisher
  • Password Required
ISBN: 9781839973642
Publication Date: 2023-06-21
 
 
 
 
Cover ArtEntrepreneurship, Neurodiversity and Gender by Dinah Bennett; Yolanda K Gibb
  • Password Required
ISBN: 9781800430570
Publication Date: 2022-07-20
 
 
 
 
Cover ArtLearning from Autistic Teachers by Ruth Moyse (Editor); Rebecca Wood (Editor); Laura Crane (Editor); Francesca Happé (Editor); Alan Morrison (Editor)
  • Password Required
ISBN: 9781839971273
Publication Date: 2022-04-21
 
 
 
 
Cover ArtLoving Your Place on the Spectrum by Jude Morrow
  • Password Required
ISBN: 9781582708386
Publication Date: 2021-09-21
 
 
 
 
Cover ArtNeurodiversity Coaching by Nancy Doyle; Almuth McDowall
  • Password Required
ISBN: 9781000996975
Publication Date: 2023-12-08
 
 
 
 
Cover ArtNeurodiversity in the Classroom by Thomas Armstrong
  • Password Required
ISBN: 9781416615415
Publication Date: 2012-12-06
 
 
 
 
Cover ArtOn the Spectrum : Autism, Faith, and the Gifts of Neurodiversity by Daniel Jr. Bowman
  • Password Required
ISBN: 9781493431120
Publication Date: 2021-08-10
 
 
 
 
Cover ArtThe Pocket Guide to Neurodiversity by Daniel Aherne; Tim Stringer (Illustrator)
  • Password Required
ISBN: 9781839970153
Publication Date: 2023-01-19
 
 
 
 
Cover ArtWelcome Neurodiversity by Beth McCormack
  • Password Required
ISBN: 9781953946850
Publication Date: 2022-07-01
 
 
 
 
Find more faculty professional development resources on the library Faculty Resources Guide.
 Add a Comment

0 Comments.

  Search this Blog


  Recent Posts


B&SC Library Services Available for Students and Faculty
Mini collection for Black History Month
New eBook in the Virtual Library - HCPCS 2025 Level II Professional Edition
Tutorials for using Virtual Library eBooks
Why Do You Need APA Style?
ICE Learning Center New Login Instructions
New Career Planning eBooks in the Virtual Library
New Health Care and Nursing eBooks in the Virtual Library
New Mental Health eBooks in the Virtual Library
New Business and Graphic Design eBooks in the Virtual Library
New Accounting eBooks in the Virtual Library
New OTA, PTA eBooks in the Virtual Library
New MAA, MA eBooks in the Virtual Library
Top 5 Types of Sources for Nursing Students Using APA Style
2025 Medical Coding eBooks Are Available in the Virtual Library
Mini collection for National Native American Heritage Month
Mini Collection: National Disability Employment Awareness Month
Mini Collection : National Hispanic Heritage Month
Mini Collection: Celebrating the U.S. Constitution
New eBooks in the Virtual Library

  Subscribe


Enter your e-mail address to receive notifications of new posts by e-mail.


  Archive


  Subjects


Accounting
APA Style
Audiobooks
Biology
Business
Career Planning
Chemistry
Communication
Computer Skills
Copyright
Databases
Digital Marketing
DRM-free
eBooks
Education
eJournals
Electronic Technology
English
Faculty Resources
FAQs
Government
Graphic Design
Health Services
Health Services Administration
History
Human and Social Services
Information Literacy
Information Technology
Liberal Arts
Library Instruction
Library Resources
Library Services
Literature
Medical Administrative Assistant
Medical Assisting
Medical Office Assistant
Medical Reimbursement & Coding
Networking Technology
Nursing
Occupational Therapy Assistant
OER
Online Search Tools
Open Access
Paralegal Studies
Physical Therapy Assistant
Plagiarism
Psychology
Ready Reference
Research Help
Search Strategies
Security Technology
Social Science
Sociology
Special Collection
Technology
Tutorial
  Return to Blog
This post is closed for further discussion.

title
Loading...
Links to websites that do not include Bryantstratton.edu in the address are suggested as information helpful for students and faculty. The websites are not affiliated with Bryant & Stratton College.