Skip to Main Content

News & Blog

New eBook in the Virtual Library - Minority Student Retention

by Julie Zhu, System Librarian on 2024-04-16T16:24:08-04:00 in eBooks, Faculty Resources | 0 Comments
Cover ArtMinority Student Retention by Alan Seidman
  • Password Required
ISBN: 9780415784603
Publication Date: 2019-01-30
 
 
 
 
Faculty can find more resources on the library Faculty Resources Guide.
 Add a Comment

0 Comments.

  Search this Blog


  Recent Posts


Mini collection for National Native American Heritage Month
Mini Collection: National Disability Employment Awareness Month
Mini Collection : National Hispanic Heritage Month
Mini Collection: Celebrating the U.S. Constitution
New eBooks in the Virtual Library
Mini Collection: Women's Equality Day (August 26)
Graphic Design New eBooks in the Virtual Library
New eBook in the Virtual Library - Ethics of Abortion
Mini Collection: Americans with Disabilities Act Day (July 26)
New eBook titles in the Virtual Library
Online Mini Collection: Juneteenth
Online Mini Collection: LGBTQ+ Pride Month
Online Mini-Collection: Mental Health Awareness Month
New eBook in the Virtual Library - Minority Student Retention
Mini Collection: Occupational Therapy Month
Mini Collection: World Heritage Month
Library New Public Health eBooks
New eBook - Gale Encyclopedia of Mental Health
Selected sources for study and preparation for the April 8, 2024 Solar Eclipse
Mini Collection: Women's History Month

  Subscribe


Enter your e-mail address to receive notifications of new posts by e-mail.


  Archive


  Subjects


Accounting
APA Style
Audiobooks
Biology
Business
Career Planning
Chemistry
Communication
Computer Skills
Copyright
Databases
Digital Marketing
DRM-free
eBooks
Education
eJournals
Electronic Technology
English
Faculty Resources
FAQs
Government
Graphic Design
Health Services
Health Services Administration
History
Human and Social Services
Information Literacy
Information Technology
Liberal Arts
Library Instruction
Library Resources
Library Services
Literature
Medical Administrative Assistant
Medical Assisting
Medical Office Assistant
Medical Reimbursement & Coding
Networking Technology
Nursing
Occupational Therapy Assistant
OER
Online Search Tools
Open Access
Paralegal Studies
Physical Therapy Assistant
Plagiarism
Psychology
Ready Reference
Research Help
Search Strategies
Security Technology
Social Science
Sociology
Special Collection
Technology
Tutorial
  Return to Blog
This post is closed for further discussion.

title
Loading...
Links to websites that do not include Bryantstratton.edu in the address are suggested as information helpful for students and faculty. The websites are not affiliated with Bryant & Stratton College.