This is a multi-disciplinary database. It provides full text for more than 4,600 journals titles. HTML or PDF full text articles are available in this database.

This database provides the leading collection of bibliographic and full-text content covering all disciplines of business, including marketing, management, accounting, finance and economics. It contains information in the most important scholarly business journals, trade publications and top management journals, and non-journal content, including financial data, books, monographs, major references works, case studies, industry & market research reports, company profiles, SWOT analyses and more.

CINAHL Ultimate is the new definitive resource for nursing and allied health research, providing full text for more of the most used journals in the CINAHL index than any other database. It covers more than 50 nursing specialties and includes quick lessons, evidence-based care sheets, CEU modules and research instruments.

Computers & Applied Sciences Complete covers the research and development spectrum of the computing and applied sciences disciplines.

DSM-5 library provides access to:
*DSM-5
*DSM-5-TR
*DSM-5 Handbook of Differential Diagnosis,
*DSM-5 Clinical Cases,
*Spanish Edition of the Desk Reference to the Diagnostic Criteria from DSM-5,
*DSM-5 Handbook on the Cultural Formulation Interview

The Diagnostic and Statistical Manual of Mental Disorders, Fifth Edition, Text Revision (DSM-5-TR), is the most comprehensive, current, and critical resource for clinical practice available to today's mental health clinicians and researchers. DSM-5-TR includes the fully revised text and references, updated diagnostic criteria and ICD-10-CM codes since DSM-5 was published in 2013. It features a new disorder, Prolonged Grief Disorder, as well as codes for suicidal behavior available to all clinicians of any discipline without the requirement of any other diagnosis.

Opposing Viewpoints Resource Center is a one-stop source for information on today's hottest social issues. It contains information from magazine, academic journal, newspaper articles, primary source documents, statistics, images podcasts, and links to Websites.

GreenFILE offers well-researched information covering all aspects of human impact to the environment. Its collection of scholarly, government and general-interest titles includes content on global warming, green building, pollution, sustainable agriculture, renewable energy, recycling, and more.

Health Business Elite provides comprehensive journal content detailing all aspects of health care administration and other non-clinical aspects of health care institution management.

Health Policy Reference Center is a comprehensive full-text database designed to support the informational needs of corporations, medical institutions, government agencies, and other entities relative to health policy.

This database is the richest collection of consumer health information available to libraries worldwide, providing information on many health topics including the medical sciences, food sciences and nutrition, childcare, sports medicine and general health.

This database provides nearly 550 scholarly full text journals focusing on many medical disciplines. Health Source: Nursing/Academic Edition also features the Lexi-PAL Drug Guide, which covers 1,300 generic drug patient education sheets with more than 4,700 brand names.

This database covers scholarly research and industry news relating to all areas of hospitality and tourism. There is full text for more than 490 publications, including periodicals, company & country reports, and books.

This database offers information on virtually every dimension of security & counter-terrorism and is designed to inform the analysis process, as well as enhance the general understanding of security and terrorism-related issues.

This database contains full text for more than 250 of the world's most respected, scholarly law journals. Legal Collection is an authoritative source for information on current issues, studies, thoughts and trends of the legal world.

Nursing Reference Center Plus provides staff nurses and nurse educators with a resource that supports education goals, encourages nursing students to access the original research and provides options for patient care while preserving and supporting the essential learning opportunities that educators want to provide.

Psychology & Behavioral Sciences Collection is a comprehensive database covering information concerning topics in emotional and behavioral characteristics, psychiatry & psychology, mental processes, anthropology, and observational & experimental methods.

Religion & Philosophy Collection provides extensive coverage of such topics as world religions, major denominations, biblical studies, religious history, epistemology, political philosophy, philosophy of language, moral philosophy and the history of philosophy.

SocINDEX with Full Text is the world's most comprehensive and highest quality sociology research database. The database features more than 2,066,400 records with subject headings from a 19,750+ term sociological thesaurus designed by subject experts and expert lexicographers.