Skip to Main Content

Joseph Dudley, System Librarian

Supporting Western NY, Ohio, Wisconsin and Online
Profile Photo
Joseph Dudley, System Librarian
Supporting Western NY, Ohio, Wisconsin and Online
Member, Academic Library Association of Ohio (ALAO)

My Guides

ACCT110 Sarbanes-Oxley Act Research Sources
Last update: Aug 22, 2022 0 views
ACCT120 Research Sources
Last update: Aug 22, 2022 0 views
ACCUPLACER Study Resources
Last update: Jan 23, 2022 10 views
Akron Campus Library Resources
Last update: Jan 15, 2025 4 views
APA Citation Formats
Last update: Mar 15, 2024 0 views
Basic Marketing (BUSS110) Resources
Last update: Aug 22, 2022 0 views
Business Plan Resources
Last update: Feb 1, 2022 0 views
BUSS 213 – BUSINESS LAW - Uniform Commercial Code (UCC) Sources
Last update: Aug 22, 2022 3 views
BUSS215 : How to locate current management events
Last update: Aug 22, 2022 0 views
Campus Homepage New Design
Last update: Nov 4, 2024 0 views
Can You Spot Fake News?
Last update: Jan 23, 2022 0 views
COMM115 Professional Plan Resources
Last update: Mar 14, 2024 0 views
Cultural Competence Research Guide
Last update: Mar 29, 2023 0 views
Database Search Tips
Last update: Feb 6, 2024 11 views
eBook Databases
Last update: Dec 3, 2024 1 views
English 202 Portfolio Project
Last update: Mar 14, 2024 0 views
Evaluating Resources
Last update: May 9, 2023 0 views
Global Business
Last update: Apr 4, 2023 0 views
How to Read Call Numbers
Last update: Mar 17, 2022 0 views
HURS 205 Organizational Behavior and Leadership
Last update: Aug 22, 2022 0 views
HUSS 235 : Guided Research Articles
Last update: Aug 22, 2022 0 views
HUSS130 Databases for Cultural Engagement Project Research
Last update: Mar 14, 2024 0 views
Justice Information Systems
Last update: Feb 27, 2023 0 views
Medical Coding Manuals and Supporting Titles
Last update: Dec 10, 2024 2 views
Milwaukee Campus Library
Last update: Mar 18, 2022 0 views
Mini Collection : Americans with Disabilities Act Day (July 26)
Last update: Oct 21, 2024 0 views
Mini Collection : Asian American & Pacific Islander Heritage Month [May]
Last update: Oct 3, 2024 1 views
Mini Collection : Caribbean American Heritage Month (June)
Last update: Oct 3, 2024 0 views
Mini Collection : Celebrating the U. S. Constitution
Last update: Nov 13, 2024 0 views
Mini Collection : Cinco de Mayo [May]
Last update: Oct 3, 2024 0 views
Mini Collection : German-American Heritage Month (October)
Last update: Nov 18, 2024 0 views
Mini Collection : International Day of the World's Indigenous People (9 August)
Last update: Oct 21, 2024 0 views
Mini Collection : Juneteenth [June 19th]
Last update: Oct 21, 2024 0 views
Mini Collection : Latino Books Month [MAY]
Last update: Oct 3, 2024 1 views
Mini Collection : LGBTQ+ Pride Month (June)
Last update: Oct 21, 2024 0 views
Mini Collection : Military Appreciation Month [May]
Last update: Oct 3, 2024 0 views
Mini Collection : Military Family Appreciation (November)
Last update: Nov 4, 2022 0 views
Mini Collection : National Deaf History Month [April]
Last update: Sep 26, 2024 0 views
Mini Collection : National Hispanic Heritage Month (September)
Last update: Sep 25, 2024 0 views
Mini Collection : Native American Heritage Month (November)
Last update: Dec 5, 2024 0 views
Mini Collection : Occupational Therapy Month [April]
Last update: Oct 3, 2024 0 views
Mini Collection : Women's Equality Day (August 26)
Last update: Oct 21, 2024 0 views
Mini Collection : Women's History Month [March]
Last update: Sep 26, 2024 0 views
Mini Collection: Black History Month [February]
Last update: Sep 26, 2024 1 views
Mini Collection: Financial Literacy Month (April)
Last update: Sep 26, 2024 0 views
Mini Collection: National Disability Employment Awareness Month (October)
Last update: Oct 3, 2024 0 views
Mini Collection: Ukraine
Last update: Dec 16, 2024 0 views
Mini Collection: World Heritage Month (April)
Last update: Oct 3, 2024 0 views
Mini Collections : Mental Health Awareness Month [May]
Last update: Oct 3, 2024 0 views
MONTGOMERY eBOOKS
Last update: Mar 17, 2022 0 views
Neurodiversity: Selected eBooks & Peer-Reviewed Articles
Last update: Aug 12, 2024 1 views
NSCI 280 Ecology - Portfolio Research Project Resources
Last update: Mar 17, 2022 0 views
Nursing eBooks, Fall 2021
Last update: Sep 22, 2022 0 views
Operations Management
Last update: Apr 4, 2023 0 views
OT230 Research Guide: Developmental Disability User Guide Assignment
Last update: Sep 22, 2022 0 views
OTAP 101 - Supplemental Readings
Last update: Sep 22, 2022 1 views
OTAP 102 Case Study Research Guide
Last update: Sep 22, 2022 0 views
OWENS eBOOKS (BUSS215)
Last update: Mar 17, 2022 2 views
Parma Campus Library Resources
Last update: Jan 15, 2025 19 views
Practices in Analytical Reasoning and Critical Thinking
Last update: Feb 27, 2023 0 views
Primary Sources
Last update: Nov 19, 2024 0 views
Psychosocial Research Guide
Last update: Sep 22, 2022 0 views
Research and Writing II
Last update: Aug 22, 2022 0 views
Sales Presentation Resources
Last update: Mar 18, 2022 0 views
Short Instructional Library Videos
Last update: Aug 9, 2023 0 views
Solon Campus Library Resources
Last update: Jan 15, 2025 12 views
TIP SHEET: Enhancing the Library Search Process
Last update: Feb 14, 2024 0 views
Western New York Campuses (Amherst, Buffalo, and Southtowns) Library Resources
Last update: Jan 15, 2025 32 views
Wisconsin Campuses (Wauwatosa and Racine) Library Resources
Last update: Jan 15, 2025 6 views

My Subject Specialties

No subject specialties have been selected.
title
Loading...
Links to websites that do not include Bryantstratton.edu in the address are suggested as information helpful for students and faculty. The websites are not affiliated with Bryant & Stratton College.