This is a multi-disciplinary database. It provides full text for more than 4,600 journals titles. HTML or PDF full text articles are available in this database.

Business Searching Interface (BSI) from EBSCO provides a separate interface to browse and search for country economic data, company profiles, industry information and market research. BSI offers all of the content from EBSCO's Business Source Complete database - research tools for business journals and other sources.

This database provides the leading collection of bibliographic and full-text content covering all disciplines of business, including marketing, management, accounting, finance and economics. It contains information in the most important scholarly business journals, trade publications and top management journals, and non-journal content, including financial data, books, monographs, major references works, case studies, industry & market research reports, company profiles, SWOT analyses and more.

Computers & Applied Sciences Complete covers the research and development spectrum of the computing and applied sciences disciplines.

Points of View provides information for many current hottest social topics, such as earth & environment, global issues, energy & conservation. This database also contains a research guide to help students learn how to choose a research topic, how to create an essay outline, how to write a thesis statement, how to write a persuasive essay and how to cite sources.

OpenDissertations is an open-access database built to assist researchers in locating both historic and contemporary dissertations and theses.

FACCTs is a widely-used, web-based IT and communications reports library that serves the information needs of professional service and manufacturing firms, technology providers, research libraries, and government agencies around the world. Continually updated and fully searchable, FACCTs contains more than 1250 reports that are clearly written, consistent in format, timely and relevant. FACCTs reports examine the critical issues, trends, market conditions, products, services, and vendors driving the IT and communications industries.
FACCTs reports provide expert coverage in these14 key areas: IT asset management, wireless communications, application development, electronic commerce, enterprise data networking, business intelligence, converging communications, e-government, mobile business, broadband, information security, telecom & global network services, internet strategies, and web site management. Each of these areas are complimented by a comprehensive database of expert reports including technology tutorials, marketplace overviews, implementation, comparison, and selection guides, product face-off previews, and corporation timelines. Plus hundreds of company, product, and service profiles. Directories and glossaries, too.

Provides real-world reports relating to critical IT, legal, financial, and physical security information. Other subjects include safeguard intellectual property, establish security best practices, protect and train students, staff Includes or has links to full text.

Health Business Elite provides comprehensive journal content detailing all aspects of health care administration and other non-clinical aspects of health care institution management.

Health Policy Reference Center is a comprehensive full-text database designed to support the informational needs of corporations, medical institutions, government agencies, and other entities relative to health policy.

This database covers scholarly research and industry news relating to all areas of hospitality and tourism. There is full text for more than 490 publications, including periodicals, company & country reports, and books.

This database offers information on virtually every dimension of security & counter-terrorism and is designed to inform the analysis process, as well as enhance the general understanding of security and terrorism-related issues.

This is a multidisciplinary database. It provides full text for nearly 1,700 general reference publications with full text information. It covers virtually every subject area of general interest.

MEDLINE Complete provides authoritative medical information on medicine, nursing, dentistry, veterinary medicine, the health care system, pre-clinical sciences, and much more. It is also the world's most comprehensive source of full text for medical journals.

Mergent Online provides comprehensive company data for U.S. and International public and private companies (35,000 public companies and 23 million private companies) , including SEC filings (US only)...

Formerly known as ReferenceUSA, Data Axle Reference Solutions is the leading source for business and residential data in the United States. It helps users of all kinds search for jobs, research U.S. businesses, create marketing and small business plans, locate specific people and more.

Regional Business News incorporates coverage of more than 80 regional business publications covering all metropolitan and rural areas within the United States.

SAGE Premier is an invaluable investment for your library. It includes leading international peer-reviewed journals, including high-impact research titles published on behalf of over 245 scholarly and professional societies. Our interdisciplinary coverage is unparalleled, spanning subject areas including business, humanities, social sciences, and science, technology, medicine and many more, supporting the needs of varied institutional programs. The one-stop research shop!

Vocational & Career provides full text coverage for nearly 340 trade and industry-related periodicals. It includes career related information in all occupational fields.